Inflatable raft reviews

* Verified purchase
05/01/17

***** Take it anywhere

This inflatable ParadisePad watermat is very easy to inflate, stores almost anywhere and has great buoyancy compared to foam pads. 


* Verified purchase
5/18/17

***** Very well built

The ParadisePad inflatable is hard to believe. Its military drop stitch technology is not your grandma’s old vinyl blow up floating pad. It is well built and made to last for years. We are very pleased with our purchase 


*Verified purchase
6/12/17

*****Amazing performance

If you are looking for the best buoyancy water mat  on the water look no farther! It’s 4″ thick mat is made just like a inflatable SUP. ParadisePad has always been know to have premium foam water mats but you guys sure knocked it out of the park with these!


*Verified purchase
6/17/2017

***** Great USA based company

We researched ParadisePad and all the positive reviews they have been given over the years. We are very happy to have purchased the large inflatable raft. It can hold many oversized adults standing on the raft without any sinking.  We call this our great Party Pad. ParadisePad keep up the excellent customer service. 

* Verified purchase
7/11/17

***** Stores anywhere

We were very happy with the quality of our ParadisePad foam water pad for many years but we got tired of how much room it would take up on the boat. We purchased the Large inflatable floatingmat to use for a large family gathering. It was the hit of the weekend. When we were done floating in the water for the day, it was easy to deflate and stored in a small compartment in the boat. Nice job ParadisePad!


*Verified purchase
7/17/17

***** Best purchase ever

The family has owned many different Watersport products over the years and this is the best purchase ever! Easy to inflate/deflate, super buoyancy with adults, very compact, and amazing durable. It’s one large Play Pad for adults.  After this large aqua pad  purchase we bought  the ParadisePad SUP that is equally nice. 

Add Foam Water pad reviews

Dylan B. 


October 20, 2017

*****HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I have personally tested multiple different brands of foam water pads and I can honestly say that none of them can hold a candle to ParadisePad. The competitors’ floating mats are not nearly as durable and cannot hold the weight of 4 individuals as well. Me and some friends all got on a knock off brand pad at the same time and it instantly folded up like a taco, submerging us almost waist deep in the water. The ParadisePad easily held the weight of us 4 and we were able to walk around on it easily without losing our balance.

Scott V.


September 13, 2017

*****Highly recommended! A+

I’ve my Paradise Pad for 3 years now.. It’s tough and durable! It’s a hit at the lake as well… I have the 18′ version. My only complaint is that I have to choose to take the mat or other toys. These things are awesome!

Jason G.


January 11, 2018

***** Definitely Recommend

We’ve had our pad for 2 summers and love it. Found them at the Tulsa boat show and visit their booth and say hi to Mike every year. Definitely recommend you buy from them if you are in the market!

Jarrod K.


January 19, 2018

***** Best in the business

— These guys are the best in the business ! Thanks for your honesty and a great product !!

Erika


October 25, 2017

*****ParadisePad is a premium company

ParadisePad ensures you a sturdy and long lasting foam water pad. I have personally used and tested these foam water pads and they are able to hold multiple people without the water pad sinking or folding up. ParadisePad is a premium company and I can’t wait to see what the future has for new products.

Lisa & Bob G.


August 15, 2017

***** Couldn’t be happier with purchase of ParadisePad 3 years ago

We purchased our pad 3 years ago, couldn’t be happier with it. Grandkids have a blast on the mat.

Junior W.


July 8, 2017

*****If I could rate it higher than a 10 I would

This is the best investment we have made in a long time. It is everything it was billed to be and more. Austin was great to work with. The adults liked the first one so much we are going to purchase another one for the grandkids if I could rate it higher than a 10 I would.

Jarrett N. 


March 1, 2017

*****Best quality of all water pads!

Love my paradise pad. Best quality of all the water pads we looked at. Best lake purchase we have made!

Jamie V.


February 4, 2017

*****Paradise Pads are the best Pads on the market, hands down!

Let me start off by saying that Paradise Pads are the best  lake Pads on the market, hands down! I did a ton of research before I made the decision to buy a Paradise Pad. I met Austin at our local boat show and what a pleasure it was speaking with him and learning more about his family owned company. He guided us to purchase the pad that would be right for our style of lake fun. What a great buying experience we had with Austin. We had the pad in less than a week, just like Austin promised. If your looking for quality made (made is the USA) and great customer service, you found them… Buy a Paradise Pad! Can’t wait to use our Paradise Pad on Lake Minnetonka this summer. 

William S.


January 28, 2017

*****It is awesome to find a company that supports organizations that support our veterans and their families. 

Just bought our Paradise Pad at the local boat show. We have been looking for a water pad all year after seeing them on the lake last summer. We saw these at the show and Mike the owner was there and spent the time talking with us about the advantages of Paradise Pads over the competition. After spending about 30 mins talking with us he was so helpful in helping us make a decision on which size was best for us. After talking with Mike some more I found out that they donate money to Folds of Honor. It is awesome to find a company that supports organizations that support our veterans and their families. Very excited about getting this out on the water!

Michelle S.


November 23, 2016

*****After much research, the Paradise Pad was the winner.

I love my Paradise Pad. After much research, the Paradise Pad was the winner. I drove over 2 hours to get it, when the competition was 45 minutes away. Easy to roll up, easy to store, easy to transport.

Amy J. 


July 19, 2016

*****We have told many people about the Paradise Pad and how the other brands out there don’t even come close to comparing to it!

We love our Paradise Pad! It easily and comfortably holds 4 adults (could hold more) and is such a great addition to our experience with our boat on the river. We have compared it to other floating pads and its quality is far above the competitors. The customer service is outstanding. They took the time to answer a number of our questions and sent us the items we needed; they were great to work with. We have told many people about the Paradise Pad and how the other brands out there don’t even come close to comparing to it!

Ken W.


July 19, 2016

*****What is most important to me is the fact that it is made in the USA, and the company gives back to the community and appreciates our veterans, GOD BLESS AMERICA. 

Just bought,sounds like a great product,but what is most important to me is the fact that it is made in the USA, and the company gives back to the community and appreciates our veterans, GOD BLESS AMERICA. 

Greg C.


August 19, 2015

***** Great response from the company and incredible product!

Love our Paradise Pad! Great response from the company and incredible product! Friends and family love the pad!!

Billy D.


June 8, 2014

*****Great product! Great service! I would recommend this product!!!!

Just Received our new ParadisePad today!!! Great product! Great service! I would recommend this product!!!!

Close